

Ref. No.

Date : 26/03/25

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ( SMC ) SESSION : 2024 - 2025

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Sapna Pittalwar	Principal Member Secretary
2	Mr. Devanand Satre	Parent Representative (Male)
3	Mrs. Pallavi Bobade	Parent Representative (Female)
4	Mr. Ganesh Jamankar	Teacher Representation (Male )
5	Mrs. Neeta Niley	Teacher Representation (Female )
6	Mrs. Smita Yerewar	Other School Teacher (Female)
7	Mrs. Sonali Halkare	Other School Teacher (Female)
8	Mr. Roshan Ramteke	Educator
9	Mrs. Sunita Lodiya	Social Activist
10	Ms. Priti Chawhan	Paediatrician
11	Mrs. Sandhya Dixit	Teacher
12	Ms. Meena Mangrulkar	Teacher
13	Mr. Vijay Puglia	Lawyer
14	Mr. Bandu Dhotre	Environmentalist
15	Mr. Sushil Mundhada	Doctor
16	Mr. Prashant Bitturwar	Other School Teacher
17	Mrs. Jyoti Yelattiwar	Mother Parent
18	Mrs. Vishka Satpute	Mother Parent
19	Mr. Tushar Deshmukh	Member
20	Mrs. Sushma Moon	Member
21	Mr. Milind Shirpure	Member

Revealse Attested, President Shri Jain Sewa Samiti CHANDRAPUR

